Sleeping Lotus Launch Party!

March 14th, 2020!

12pm-3pm EST / 9am-12pm PST
5pm-8pm GMT

On QueryConnection, Twitter, or Facebook




To Participate…

Click a button below to join us on March 14th! We recommend using QueryConnection if possible. It is the only place to get a bonus clue to our ultra super secret spy prize and a slight head start on our puzzles and games!



What’s the Plan?

We’re glad you asked! Here’s what we’ve got planned….

  • Swag Hunt! Earn swag for each completed activity. Only while supplies last during the hours of the event, so act fast! Complete all seven activities for a bonus postcard and a clue to the super-ultra-secret-spy-prize…
  • Giveaways! Hourly prize drawings for $10 Amazon gift cards! (Or PayPal cash if preferred – USA only.) Share your opinion on the cover art, join a character dating game, and more to enter the drawings.
  • Puzzles and Games! Posted into social media on the hashtag #sleepinglotus and on QueryConnection! Win signed copies, Amazon gift cards/cash, digital sequel downloads, and more by being the first to figure out our puzzles and games! Keep in mind, they’ll be posting to QueryConnection a few seconds before Facebook and Twitter… 😉
  • Ask the Press! Chat with the acquiring editor of Elusive Press. Authors can win editing packages!
  • Ask the Author! Pick her brain about self-publishing, writing erotica, or whatever you want!
  • QC Giveaway! (Enter now on the Giveaways page!) The 5 winners of the QueryConnection query critique giveaway will be drawn and announced at the end of the launch party.

Goodies

  • Signed copies
  • Amazon* cash
  • Mini bookmarks
  • Signed bookplates
  • Stickers
  • Postcards
  • Magnets
  • Buttons
  • Editing (for authors)

previous arrow
next arrow
previous arrownext arrow

*Cash prizes come in the form of Amazon gift cards. For USA winners, we can possibly also offer PayPal cash as a substitute.